Jan 18, 2016

Are My Bookmarks and Highlights Backed Up?

Are My Bookmarks and Highlights Backed Up? No. If you uninstall and reinstall JW Library, your bookmarks and highlights will be lost. However, if you delete a publication and then download it again, bookmarks and highlights are kept.   E-MAIL LINK PRINT

Read on jw.org... →